skip to Main Content

Our Team Members

Sujuan Ba, Ph.D

President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Wang, M.D., Ph.D., MBA

Chief Science Officer
Rose Wang Profile Picture

Rose Wang, MBA

Executive Advisor

Bradley Gillenwater

Senior Director for Global Programs
Dr. Webster Cavenee

Webster K. Cavenee, Ph.D.

Director of Strategic Alliances, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research

Carlo M. Croce, M.D.

Professor of Internal Medicine, The Ohio State University

Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.

Paul C. Cabot Professor of Genetics, Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Kanaga Sabapathy, Ph.D.

Head, Division of Cellular and Molecular Research, National Cancer Center Singapore

Paul Schimmel, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell and Molecular Biology, The Scripps Research Institute
Dr. Peter Vogt

Peter K. Vogt, Ph.D.

Professor of Molecular Medicine, Scripps Research Institute
Dr. Daniel Von Hoff

Daniel D. Von Hoff M.D., F.A.C.P.

Physician-in-Chief & Distinguished Professor, Translational Genomics Research Institute

Charlie Weatherspoon

Chairman and Co-founder

Franklin Salisbury, Jr.

Co-founder and Director

Mark Baran


Gus Kodersha


Yajun Xu

Back To Top